Contact Us

Advanced Marketing

16691 Noyes Ave.

Irvine, CA 92606

Phone: (949) 251-1851

Fax: (949) 253-2037

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8am-6pm PST

Write Us a Message Below

 

Sales

Sales Staff

e. sales@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851

Gary Berk

e. gary@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851 ext. 104

Mike Belair

e. mike@advancedmrktg.com

p. (714) 376-6231 

Matt Delgado

e. matt@advancedmrktg.com

p. (916) 412-0232

Technical Support

Youseff Phillips

e. youseff@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851

Purchasing

Terence Lew

e. terence@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851 ext. 106

Warehouse

Ramiro Lopez

e. ramiro@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851 ext. 106

Accounting

Charles McDonald

e. charles@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851 ext. 113

 

Marketing

Yoshio Solis

e. yoshio@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851 ext. 116

Jose Solis

e. jose_s@advancedmrktg.com

p. (949) 251-1851 ext. 116